Enjoy Life

Happy Monday Paper House Fans!

It’s Lisa here today sharing a layout I created using 2 lines of the ColorWays collections- Emerald and Atlantis. I love the mix of teal and green together!

Once again I used a photo of myself . I think it’s important to scrap a few “me” layouts here and there, so that when I am gone, my family can learn a bit more about me.

Enjoy Life PHEnjoy Life Supply List:

I started this layout out by adding some strips of papers and also a few of the cards and stitching them in place. I added a cute Hummingbird Puffy Sticker on top of my big flower:

Enjoy Life PH close up 3

I added a few doilies and a frame and stitched them as well:

Enjoy Life PH close up 5

Then I added lots of flowers and bling. I also hand cut a few more leaves from one of the Emerald Cards. Here you can see the Primrose Puffy Stickers I added. Love them!

Enjoy Life PH close up 2

Finally I added my title using puffy stickers, a few of the Mini Mixed Butterflies Puffy Stickers:

Enjoy Life PH close up 1

Love that “Smile” Puffy Sticker:

Enjoy Life PH close up 4

I hope I have inspired you to mix up the ColorWays Collections!

Till next time – Happy Scrapping!

 

Leave a Reply

