I Love Being A Mom Layout

Hello friends. It’s Lee-Anne here today sharing a layout about being a mom.  I used several papers and stickers from the new Flamingo Colorways Collection.  I love the bright pinks and the cute flamingo sticker.

IMG_2597 copy

I Love Being A Mom Layout Supply List

To begin, I cut a rose design on my electronic diecutting machine with the Flamingo Rose paper and backed it with several papers from the Flamingo Colorways Collection.

IMG_2570

I matted my photo and added several stickers and a journal spot for my journaling.

IMG_2567

The dotted paper was strategically placed on the bottom of the layout where I added my title with alphabet stickers so the title would stand out more. The arrow sticker was added to direct the eyes to the title.

IMG_2565

This layout looks better in real life as it is difficult to see the layering and the rose design in the photos.

IMG_2582

It takes some time and patience to cut out all the papers, but I am happy how it turned out.

Thanks for stopping by and hope you are inspired to try the Colorways Flamingo Collection.  Happy creating!

 

One thought on “I Love Being A Mom Layout

Leave a Reply

