Soccer Layout

Hello everyone! It’s Lee-Anne joining you today and I’m very excited to share with you my first design team project for Paper House Productions.

I love all the sports themed papers and thought I would create a layout of my youngest son Clayton when he was 5 years old and playing on his first soccer team.

PHMarch4watermark

Soccer Layout Supply List 

I began my layout with a 12X12 piece of white textured cardstock and added paper strips to the four edges.  I fussy cut 3 paper soccer balls and added them to the white cardstock. Isn’t the Soccer Ball paper adorable?

. PHMarch42016-2

For my 5X7 photo, I matted it`on the black and white dotted paper and added several cardstock stickers. I popped up some of the cardstock stickers with some dimensional foam squares give more dimension .

PHMarch42016-4

Finally I added some black, grey and yellow enamel dots to my page making sure to add them in the triangle design so that the eyes would view the entire design.

PHMarch42016-3

PHMarch42016-5

I hope you enjoyed my soccer layout.  It was so much fun to create with all the beautiful, high quality patterned papers and cardstock stickers.  I’m sure you will love to create with them too!

*****************************************

Check out any of the supplies from this layout by clicking on the thumbnails below:

Star Player 12" Double Sided Scrapbook Paper      Soccer Balls 12" Double Sided Scrapbook Paper

Soccer Tags 12" Double Sided Scrapbook Paper      Soccer 12'' Cardstock Stickers

 

 

Leave a Reply

