Travel Adventure Layout

The new Discover collection is stunning! It is perfect for your specific European travels or also your general travels. I am showing a general travel layout that I created with it today!
Travel Layout
Travel Adventure Layout Supplies Used:

Armed with beautiful patterned papers and cardstock stickers you really can’t go wrong. I cut out the United States map with my electronic cutting machine and patterned paper and then built from there.

Travel Layout CU3

 

This collection has many options for creating your title including both words and letter stickers. I went with words this time and used several cardstock stickers to embellish the adjacent area.
Travel Closeup1
It also includes patterned papers that are perfect for pocket pages or journaling pieces. I fussy cut one to use as a journaling piece and then used some of the mini letter stickers to add my journaling. With lots of cute icons to choose from embellishing wasn’t a challenge – more so it was a challenge to narrow down my choices!
Travel Closeup 2
The neutral colors in this collection will be perfect for those upcoming spring and summer vacations!

Leave a Reply

